Help screen toolbar icon Trash
- Trash. Changes the status of the selected items to indicate that they are trashed. Trashed items can still be recovered by selecting "Trashed" in the Select Status filter and changing the status of the items to Published or Unpublished as preferred. To permanently delete trashed items, select "Trashed" in the Select Status filter, select the items to be permanently deleted, then click the Empty Trash toolbar icon.