Help screen module manager edit toolbar
At the top left you will see the toolbar:
The functions are:
- Save: Saves the module and stays in the current screen.
- Save & Close: Saves the module and closes the current screen.
- Save & New: Saves the module and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another module.
- Save as Copy: Saves your changes to a copy of the current module. Does not affect the current module. This toolbar icon is not shown if you are creating a new module.
- Cancel/Close: Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
- Help: Opens this help screen.