Enabled. In this column you can see whether the user is enabled or disabled. A green check is shown when the user is enabled, a red 'X' sign when the user is disabled. A disabled user did not activate their account by clicking on the link in the e-mail sent after registration. A disabled user could also be a user who was blocked by an Administrator or a Super Administrator. Click on the icon to toggle between enabled and disabled.