Help screen toolbar Close Close. Return to the previous screen without saving your work. If you press Close while adding a new item, this new item will not be created. If you were modifying an existing item, the modifications will not be saved. Retrieved from "https://docs.joomla.org/index.php?title=Chunk:Help_screen_toolbar_Close&oldid=5183"