Help39

Users Access Levels Edit/fr

From Joomla! Documentation

This page is a translated version of the page Help39:Users Access Levels Edit and the translation is 0% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎hrvatski • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Nederlands

Description

Les niveaux d'accès contrôlent quels objets un utilisateur peut voir sur le site. Les objets comprennent les liens de menu, modules, catégories et éléments de composants (articles, contacts, etc.). Chaque objet du site est assigné à un seul niveau d'accès. Les groupes d'utilisateurs sont aussi assignés à chaque niveau d'accès.

If a user is a member of a group that in turn has permission for an access level, then that user can view all objects assigned to that access level. It is important to understand that user groups can be arranged in a parent-child hierarchy. If so, then a child group has access to all access levels that the parent group has access to. So you don't need to assign a child group access to levels that its parent group already has access to.

Comment y accéder

To edit an existing access level, navigate to the Viewing Access Levels tab of the User Manager (Users → Access Levels). Then

  1. click on the desired Level Name or
  2. click on the check box for the access level and click on the Edit button.

To create a new access level,

  1. select Users → Access Levels → Add New Access Level from the menu or
  2. cliquez sur le bouton Nouveau situé sur l'écran Utilisateurs : Niveaux d'accès.


Capture d'écran

Help-3x-users-user-manager-add-new-viewing-access-level-en.png

Détails

  • Level Title: Enter a Title for this Access level.

Barre d'outils

En haut, vous pouvez voir la barre d'outils :

Help30-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-NoSaveCopy-Cancel-Help-toolbar-en.png

Les fonctionnalités sont les suivantes :

  • Enregistrer. Enregistre access level et reste sur le même écran.
  • Enregistrer & Fermer. Enregistre l'élément de menu et ferme l'écran.
  • Enregistrer & Nouveau. Enregistre l'élément de menu et maintient l'affichage de l'écran d'édition pour la création d'un nouvel élément de menu.
  • Annuler. Ferme l'écran actuel et retourne à l'écran précédent sans enregistrer les modifications que vous avez faites.
  • Aide. Ouvre l'écran d'aide.

Astuces

  • If you add a new group, you may need to edit any access levels that this group should have access to.

Informations connexes