Difference between revisions of "Changing the Login Form module settings/de"

From Joomla! Documentation

(Created page with "Modul "Anmeldung" anpassen")
 
(Created page with "Um angezeigte Informationen und Verhalten des Moduls anzupassen:")
Line 1: Line 1:
 
<noinclude><languages /></noinclude>
 
<noinclude><languages /></noinclude>
To change settings which control the information shown in the Login Form module and some aspects of its behaviour, do this:
+
Um angezeigte Informationen und Verhalten des Moduls anzupassen:
 
# Log in to the Administrator back-end.  To learn how to do this read: [[S:MyLanguage/Logging in or out of the Administrator back-end|Logging in or out of the Administrator back-end]].
 
# Log in to the Administrator back-end.  To learn how to do this read: [[S:MyLanguage/Logging in or out of the Administrator back-end|Logging in or out of the Administrator back-end]].
 
# Click the '''Extensions{{rarr}}Modules''' menu item.
 
# Click the '''Extensions{{rarr}}Modules''' menu item.

Revision as of 00:43, 19 October 2018

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎العربية • ‎فارسی

Um angezeigte Informationen und Verhalten des Moduls anzupassen:

  1. Log in to the Administrator back-end. To learn how to do this read: Logging in or out of the Administrator back-end.
  2. Click the Extensions  Modules menu item.
  3. From the list of Modules find the one called "Login Form". There may be several pages of Modules listed so you might need to look on subsequent pages. You can make the search easier by clicking the drop-down list containing Select Type and clicking the "mod_login" item (they are listed in alphabetical order).
  4. Click the Module Name, ie. Login Form.
  5. You will see the "Module: [Edit]" screen which contains four groups of fields: Module, Menu Assignment, Module Permissions and Advanced.
  6. Make the changes you need to make.
  7. Click the Save or Save & Close toolbar button to implement the new settings:
    • The Save toolbar button will save your changes but leave you in the Module Edit screen.
    • The Save & Close toolbar button will save your changes and return you to the Module list screen.
  8. You should see a green message: "Module successfully saved" which confirms that your changes have been saved.