Help310

Difference between revisions of "Components User Actionlogs Options/nl"

From Joomla! Documentation

(Updating to match new version of source page)
(Updating to match new version of source page)
 
Line 23: Line 23:
  
 
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Header/en}}
 
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Header/en}}
At the top left of the User Actions Log Options window you will see the toolbar.
+
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Position/en}}
[[File:Help30-Save-SaveClose-Cancel-Help-toolbar-en.png]]
+
:[[File:Help30-Save-SaveClose-Cancel-Help-toolbar-en.png|800px|none]]
 
+
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Function/en}}
 
The functions are:
 
The functions are:
 
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Save/en|User Actions Log options}}
 
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Save/en|User Actions Log options}}

Latest revision as of 02:02, 26 December 2021

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎français


Description

The User Actions Log Options screen allows setting of parameters used globally for User Actions Log component.

Control if you want to

  • enable or not the IP logging,
  • the CVS delimiter you would like,
  • what events should be logged
  • and define the permissions for each user group.


How to Access

  • Select Users  User Actions Log from the dropdown menu of the Administrator Panel
  • Click the Options button in the toolbar.


Screenshot

Help-39-component-actionlogs-options-en.png


Form Fields

Options

  • IP Logging. (Yes/No) This allows you to choose if you want the users' IP to be logged in the site and displayed in the User Actions log screen.
  • CSV Delimiter. (Comma/Semicolon). This allows to choose if you want the actions log to be exported in CSV using comma or semicolon
  • Events to Log. This allows to choose which events of your site should be logged.


Toolbar

At the top left you will see the toolbar.

Help30-Save-SaveClose-Cancel-Help-toolbar-en.png

The functions are: The functions are:

  • Save. Saves the User Actions Log options and stays in the current screen.
  • Save & Close. Saves the User Actions Log options and closes the current screen.
  • Cancel. Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
  • Help. Opens this help screen.


Related Information

Tutorial: How to Use the Action Logging System.