Difference between revisions of "Extensions Module Manager Admin Logged"

From Joomla! Documentation

m (Advanced Options: updating Help screens relevant versions)
m (Advanced Options: clean up)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 12: Line 12:
==Advanced Options==
==Advanced Options==
<noinclude>{{cathelp|3.0,3.1|Module Manager Help Screens|Extensions Help Screens}}</noinclude>
<noinclude>{{cathelp|3.0,3.1,3.2,3.3|Module Manager Help Screens|Extensions Help Screens}}</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 11:27, 30 April 2014

Administrator Logged-in Users Module



At the top left you will see the toolbar:


The functions are:

  • Save. Saves the module and stays in the current screen.
  • Save & Close. Saves the module and closes the current screen.
  • Save & New. Saves the module and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another module.
  • Save as Copy. Saves your changes to a copy of the current module. Does not affect the current module. This toolbar icon is not shown if you are creating a new module.
  • Cancel/Close. Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
  • Help. Opens this help screen.


Basic Options

Advanced Options